Broken Link Checker 1.2.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: I don't know how to edit a '%s' [%d].
zh: 我不知道如何編輯這個 '%s' [%d].

en: Failed to update the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
zh: 無法更新meta 欄位'%s' 在 %s [%d]

en: Failed to delete the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
zh: 無法刪除 meta 欄位 '%s' 在 %s [%d]

en: Edit this post
zh: 編輯這篇文章

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯這個項目

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 移動這個項目到垃圾桶

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除此項目

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看 "%s"

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Failed to delete post "%s" (%d)
zh: 無法刪除文章 "%s" (%d)

en: Can't move post "%s" (%d) to the trash because the trash feature is disabled
zh: 不能搬移文章 "%s" (%d) 到回收桶因為回收桶功能停用

en: Failed to move post "%s" (%d) to the trash
zh: 無法搬移文章 "%s" (%d) 到回收桶

en: Bookmark
zh: 書籤

en: Edit this bookmark
zh: 編輯這個書籤

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你將要刪除這個連結 '%s'
      '取消' 則停止, '確定' 則刪除

en: Nothing to update
zh: 沒有更新

en: Updating bookmark %d failed
zh: 更新書籤 %d 失敗

en: Failed to delete blogroll link "%s" (%d)
zh: 無法刪除 Blogroll 連結 "%s" (%d)

en: %d blogroll link deleted. | %d blogroll links deleted.
zh[0]: %d blogroll 連結刪除.
zh[1]: %d blogroll 連結刪除.

en: Updating comment %d failed
zh: 更新留言失敗 %d failed

en: Failed to delete comment %d
zh: 無法刪除留言 %d

en: Can't move comment %d to the trash
zh: 不能移動留言 %d 到垃圾桶

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯評論

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Move this comment to the trash
zh: 移動此垃圾留言

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: View comment
zh: 查看評論

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: %d comment has been deleted. | %d comments have been deleted.
zh[0]: %d 留言已被刪除
zh[1]: %d 留言已被刪除

en: %d comment moved to the Trash. | %d comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d 留言移到垃圾桶
zh[1]: %d 留言移到垃圾桶

en: Server Not Found
zh: 找不到伺服器

en: Connection Failed
zh: 連結失敗

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: HTTP code : %d
zh: HTTP 代碼 : %d

en: (No response)
zh: (無回應)

en: Most likely the connection timed out or the domain doesn't exist.
zh: 最有可能的是連接[超時]或網域[不存在]。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Custom field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: DailyMotion Video
zh: DailyMotion 影片

en: Embedded DailyMotion video
zh: 嵌入 DailyMotion 影片

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

[ctx: link status]
en: OK
zh: 確定

en: RS Server Down
zh: RS伺服器當機

en: File Blocked
zh: 檔案封鎖

en: File Locked
zh: 檔案被鎖定

en: RapidShare API error: %s
zh: RapidShare API 錯誤: %s

en: Embedded videos can't be edited using Broken Link Checker. Please edit or replace the video in question manually.
zh: 嵌入的影片不能使用 [失效連結檢查] 編輯。請手動編輯或更換有問題的影片。

en: Vimeo Video
zh: Vimeo 影片

en: Embedded Vimeo video
zh: 嵌入Vimeo影片

en: Video Not Found
zh: 找不到影片

en: Video Removed
zh: 影片已移除

en: Invalid Video ID
zh: 影片ID無效

en: Video OK
zh: 影片 OK

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Video status : %s%s
zh: 影片狀態 : %s%s

en: Video Restricted
zh: 影片限制

en: Unknown YouTube API response received.
zh: 收到了未知的 YouTube API 回應

en: YouTube Video
zh: YouTube 影片

en: Embedded YouTube video
zh: 嵌入 YouTube 影片

en: File Temporarily Unavailable
zh: 檔案暫時無法使用

en: API Error
zh: API 錯誤

en: Once Weekly
zh: 每週一次

en: Twice a Month
zh: 每月兩次

en: Broken Link Checker installation failed. Try deactivating and then reactivating the plugin.
zh: [失效連結檢查]外掛安裝失敗。請嘗試停用，然後重新啟用該外掛。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: [ Network error ]
zh: [ 網路錯誤 ]

en: Automatically expand the widget if broken links have been detected
zh: 自動展開的widget 如果失效連結已經被偵測到

en: Link Checker Settings
zh: Link Checker 設定

en: Broken Links
zh: 失效連結

en: View Broken Links
zh: 查看失效的連結

en: Feedback
zh: 反饋

en: Go to Settings
zh: 進入設置

en: Go to Broken Links
zh: 前往錯誤連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Error: The plugin's database tables are not up to date! (Current version : %d, expected : %d)
zh: 錯誤: 外掛的資料庫表不是最新的！ (當前版本 : %d, 預期 : %d)

en: Settings saved.
zh: 儲存設定

en: Thank you for your donation!
zh: 感謝您的捐獻！

en: Complete site recheck started.
zh: 網站全部重新檢查連結開始

en: Details
zh: 詳細

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Look For Links In
zh: 在那裡尋找連結

en: Which Links To Check
zh: 檢查那些連結

en: Protocols & APIs
zh: 協定&APIs

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Broken Link Checker Options
zh: 失效連結檢查選項

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Show debug info
zh: 顯示除錯訊息

en: Check each link
zh: 檢查每一個連結

en: Every %s hours
zh: 每 %s 小時

en: Existing links will be checked this often. New links will usually be checked ASAP.
zh: 現有的連結將以這個頻率檢查，新的連結通常會盡快進行檢查

en: E-mail notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Send me e-mail notifications about newly detected broken links
zh: 當有新發現失效連結發送電子郵件通知

en: Link tweaks
zh: 連結調整

en: Apply custom formatting to broken links
zh: 套用自訂格式給失效連結

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯 CSS

en: Apply custom formatting to removed links
zh: 套用自訂格式給移除連結

en: Stop search engines from following broken links
zh: 停止搜尋引擎追蹤失效連結

en: Look for links in
zh: 在那裡尋找連結

en: Post statuses
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Link types
zh: 連結類型

en: Error : All link parsers missing!
zh: 錯誤：所有連結解析器遺失！

en: Exclusion list
zh: 排除列表

en: Don't check links where the URL contains any of these words (one per line) :
zh: 指定不需要檢查連結，其中的URL包含任何這些字詞（一行一個）：

en: Check links using
zh: 檢查連結使用

en: Timeout
zh: 超時

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: Links that take longer than this to load will be marked as broken.
zh: 這個連結需要長時間載入將會被標記為失效

en: Link monitor
zh: 連結監測

en: Run continuously while the Dashboard is open
zh: 連續運作並在控制台開啟

en: Run hourly in the background
zh: 每小時在後台運行

en: Max. execution time
zh: 最大執行時間

en: The plugin works by periodically launching a background job that parses your posts for links, checks the discovered URLs, and performs other time-consuming tasks. Here you can set for how long, at most, the link monitor may run each time before stopping.
zh: 這個外掛會定期在背景工作中執行，分析你的文章的連結，檢查發現的網址，並執行其他耗時的任務。你可以設置每次需要多長時間，連結監視器可以運行在指定時間之前停止。

en: Custom temporary directory
zh: 自定義的臨時目錄

en: Error : This directory isn't writable by PHP.
zh: 錯誤：此目錄不能被 PHP 寫入

en: Error : This directory doesn't exist.
zh: 錯誤：此目錄不存在

en: Set this field if you want the plugin to use a custom directory for its lockfiles. Otherwise, leave it blank.
zh: 設定這個欄位，如果你想要外掛使用自定義目錄的鎖定文件。否則，讓它空白。

en: Server load limit
zh: 伺服器附載限制

en: Current load : %s
zh: 當前負載 : %s

en: Link checking will be suspended if the average <a href="%s">server load</a> rises above this number. Leave this field blank to disable load limiting.
zh: 連結檢查一旦 <a href="%s">伺服器負載</a> 上升超過這個數字將會被終止，這個欄位空白就會關閉負載限制。

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Load limiting only works on Linux-like systems where <code>/proc/loadavg</code> is present and accessible.
zh: 負載限制僅適用於類似 Linux系統 <code>/proc/loadavg</code> 存在並且可存取。

en: Forced recheck
zh: 強制檢查

en: Re-check all pages
zh: 重新檢查所有頁面

en: The "Nuclear Option". Click this button to make the plugin empty its link database and recheck the entire site from scratch.
zh:  "核心選項"：點擊此按鈕使外掛連結空的數據庫，並重新檢查整個網站所有連結從無到有。

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Check URLs entered in these custom fields (one per line) :
zh: 檢查輸入的網址在這些自定義字段(每行一個)：

en: Database error : %s
zh: 資料庫錯誤 : %s

en: You must enter a filter name!
zh: 你必須輸入篩選器的名稱!

en: Invalid search query.
zh: 無效的搜尋查詢

en: Filter "%s" created
zh: 篩節器 "%s" 建立

en: Filter ID not specified.
zh: 篩節器 ID 沒有指定

en: Filter deleted
zh: 刪除篩選器

en: Replaced %d redirect with a direct link | Replaced %d redirects with direct links
zh[0]: 替換 %d 個直接連結的重定向
zh[1]: 替換 %d 個直接連結的重定向

en: Failed to fix %d redirect | Failed to fix %d redirects
zh[0]: 無法修正 %d 重定向
zh[1]: 無法修正 %d 重定向

en: None of the selected links are redirects!
zh: 沒有選擇要重定向的連結!

en: %d link updated. | %d links updated.
zh[0]: %d 連結更新
zh[1]: %d 連結更新

en: Failed to update %d link. | Failed to update %d links.
zh[0]: 無法更新 %d 連結
zh[1]: 無法更新 %d 連結

en: %d link removed | %d links removed
zh[0]: %d 個連結刪除
zh[1]: %d 個連結刪除

en: Failed to remove %d link | Failed to remove %d links
zh[0]: 無法移除 %d 連結
zh[1]: 無法移除 %d 連結

en: %d item was skipped because it can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete it manually. | %d items were skipped because they can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete them manually.
zh[0]: %d 個項目跳過，因為它不能被移動到回收桶中。你需要手動刪除。
zh[1]: %d 個項目跳過，因為它不能被移動到回收桶中。你需要手動刪除。

en: Didn't find anything to delete!
zh: 沒有找到任何刪除!

en: %d link scheduled for rechecking | %d links scheduled for rechecking
zh[0]: %d 連結重新排定複檢
zh[1]: %d 連結重新排定複檢

en: This link was manually marked as working by the user.
zh: 此連結是使用者手動標記為正常的

en: Couldn't modify link %d
zh: 無法修改連結 %d

en: %d link marked as not broken | %d links marked as not broken
zh[0]: %d 個連結標記為未失效
zh[1]: %d 個連結標記為未失效

en: Table columns
zh: 列表

en: Show on screen
zh: 在螢幕上顯示

en: links
zh: 連結

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Misc
zh: 雜項

en: Highlight links broken for at least %s days
zh: 強調顯示失效連結最少 %s 天

en: Color-code status codes
zh: 顏色代碼與狀態代碼

en: You're not allowed to do that!
zh: 你不能這樣做！

en: View broken links
zh: 查看失效連結

en: Found %d broken link | Found %d broken links
zh[0]: 找到 %d 個失效連結
zh[1]: 找到 %d 個失效連結

en: No broken links found.
zh: 沒有找到失效的連結。

en: %d URL in the work queue | %d URLs in the work queue
zh[0]: %d 個網址在工作佇列
zh[1]: %d 個網址在工作佇列

en: No URLs in the work queue.
zh: 沒有任何網址在工作佇列

en: Detected %d unique URL | Detected %d unique URLs
zh[0]: 檢測到 %d 唯一網址
zh[1]: 檢測到 %d 唯一網址

en: in %d link | in %d links
zh[0]: 在 %d 連結
zh[1]: 在 %d 連結

en: and still searching...
zh: 仍然在搜尋...

en: Searching your blog for links...
zh: 搜尋你的部落格所有連結 ...

en: No links detected.
zh: 沒有檢測到的連結

[ctx: current load]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Oops, I can't find the link %d
zh: 哦哦，我找不到%d號連結

en: Oops, couldn't modify the link!
zh: 哦哦，無法修改此連結！

en: Error : link_id not specified
zh: 錯誤：未指定 link_id

en: Oops, the new URL is invalid!
zh: 哦哦，這條新的連結無效！

en: An unexpected error occured!
zh: 發生意外的錯誤！

en: Error : link_id or new_url not specified
zh: 錯誤：未指定 link_id或者 new_url

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to access this information!
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限訪問此信息！

en: Error : link ID not specified
zh: 錯誤：連結ID未指定

en: Failed to load link details (%s)
zh: 載入鏈結(%s)詳情失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  plugin.pot (Broken Link Checker 1.2.2)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Broken Link Checker
zh: Broken Link Checker 失效連結檢查

en: The current temporary directory is not accessible; please <a href="%s">set a different one</a>.
zh: 目前的臨時目錄無法訪問；請<a href="%s">重新設置一個</a>.

en: Please make the directory <code>%1$s</code> writable by plugins or <a href="%2$s">set a custom temporary directory</a>.
zh: 請讓目錄<code>%1$s</code>可被外掛寫入或者<a href="%2$s">設定一個自訂義臨時目錄</a>.

en: Broken Link Checker can't create a lockfile.
zh: 無效連結檢查器無法創建一個鎖檔

en: The plugin uses a file-based locking mechanism to ensure that only one instance of the resource-heavy link checking algorithm is running at any given time. Unfortunately, BLC can't find a writable directory where it could store the lockfile - it failed to detect the location of your server's temporary directory, and the plugin's own directory isn't writable by PHP. To fix this problem, please make the plugin's directory writable or enter a specify a custom temporary directory in the plugin's settings.
zh: 該外掛使用基於文件的鎖定機制，以確保只有一個實例資源重型連結檢查算法運行在任何特定時間。可惜的是，BLC無法找到一個可寫的目錄它可以存儲鎖文件- 它沒有發現你的服務器的位置的臨時目錄，外掛自己的目錄是不可被PHP寫入的。要解決這個問題，請在外掛的目錄可寫入或輸入自定義的臨時目錄指定在插件的設置。

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when open_basedir is on.
zh: 重定向可能被檢測為失效連結當open_basedir是開啟狀態

en: Can't create a lockfile. Please specify a custom temporary directory.
zh: 不能創建鎖定檔。請指定一個自訂的臨時目錄。

en: If this value is zero even after several page reloads you have probably encountered a bug.
zh: 如果這個值為零，甚至經過幾次重新載入後你可能遇到的錯誤。

en: [%s] Broken links detected
zh: [%s] 檢測到失效的連結

en: Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken link on your site. | Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken links on your site.
zh[0]: 失效連結檢查( Broken Link Checker )在您的網站發現 %d 個新的失效連結。
zh[1]: 失效連結檢查( Broken Link Checker )在您的網站發現 %d 個新的失效連結。

en: Here's a list of the first %d broken links: | Here's a list of the first %d broken links:
zh[0]: 本次清單中有 %d 個失效連結：
zh[1]: 本次清單中有 %d 個失效連結：

en: Here's a list of the new broken links:
zh: 這裡是新的失效連結清單：

en: Link text : %s
zh: 連結文字 : %s

en: Link URL : <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh: 連結網址 : <a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Source : %s
zh: 來源 : %s

en: You can see all broken links here:
zh: 您可以看到所有的無效連結在這裡：

en: Wait...
zh: 請稍等……

en: Not broken
zh: 沒有失效

en: %d instances of the link were successfully modified.
zh: %d的情況下連結的成功修改。

en: However, %d instances couldn't be edited and still point to the old URL.
zh: 然而，%d 不能編輯仍然指向舊的網址。

en: The link could not be modified.
zh: 這個連結無法被修改

en: The following error(s) occured :
zh: 出現以下錯誤(s)：

en: %d instances of the link were successfully unlinked.
zh: %d  鏈接的成功解除。

en: However, %d instances couldn't be removed.
zh: 然而， %d 實例無法被刪除。

en: The plugin failed to remove the link.
zh: 外掛無法刪除此連結

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Enter a name for the new custom filter
zh: 輸入一個名稱為新的自定義篩節器

en: You are about to delete the current filter.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
zh: 您將要刪除當前篩節器。
    '取消' 則停止, '確定' 則刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts, bookmarks or other items that contain any of the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
zh: 你確定要刪除的所有文章，書籤或其他項目包含任何選取的連結？這個動作無法復原。
    '取消' 則停止, '確定' 則刪除

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to remove
zh: 你確定要刪除選取中的連結?這個動作無法復原。
    '取消' 則停止, '確定' 則刪除

en: Enter a search string first.
zh: 輸入第一個搜尋字符串

en: Select one or more links to edit.
zh: 選擇一個或多個連結進行編輯。

en: Save This Search As a Filter
zh: 保存這個搜尋篩選器

en: Delete This Filter
zh: 刪除這個篩選器

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: HTTP code
zh: HTTP 代碼

en: Link status
zh: 連結狀態

en: Link type
zh: 連結類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Links used in
zh: 連結使用在

en: Search Links
zh: 搜尋連結

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Donate $10, $20 or $50!
zh: 捐款10元、20元或50元(美元)！

en: If you like this plugin, please donate to support development and maintenance!
zh: 如果你喜歡這個外掛，請捐款支持發展和維護！

en: Return to WordPress Dashboard
zh: 回到WordPress 控制台

en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

en: Hide debug info
zh: 隱藏除錯信息

en: Compact View
zh: 簡潔查看

en: Detailed View
zh: 詳細查看

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Link Text
zh: 連結文字

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批次操作

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯網址

en: Recheck
zh: 重新檢查

en: Fix redirects
zh: 修正重定向

en: Mark as not broken
zh: 標記為未失效

en: Move sources to Trash
zh: 搬移至回收桶

en: Delete sources
zh: 刪除來源

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of <span class="current-link-count">%s</span>
zh: 顯示 %s&#8211;%s of <span class="current-link-count">%s</span>

en: Bulk Edit URLs
zh: 批次編輯網址

en: Find
zh: 搜尋

en: Replace with
zh: 替換

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示式

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Post published on
zh: 發表的文章

en: Link last checked
zh: 上次檢查連結

en: Never
zh: 從不

en: Response time
zh: 回應時間

en: %2.3f seconds
zh: %2.3f 秒

en: Final URL
zh: 最後的 URL

en: Redirect count
zh: 重定向的計數

en: Instance count
zh: 實例計數

en: This link has failed %d time. | This link has failed %d times.
zh[0]: 此連結失敗 %d 次
zh[1]: 此連結失敗 %d 次

en: This link has been broken for %s.
zh: 此連結已經失效 %s

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Show more info about this link
zh: 顯示此連結的詳細資訊

[ctx: checked how long ago]
en: Checked
zh: 檢查

en: Broken for
zh: 失效為

en: Edit link URL
zh: 編輯連結網址

en: Remove this link from all posts
zh: 從所有文章中刪除此連結

en: Remove this link from the list of broken links and mark it as valid
zh: 從失效的連結清單刪除此連結，並標記為有效

en: Cancel URL editing
zh: 取消網址編輯

en: Update URL
zh: 更新網址

en: [An orphaned link! This is a bug.]
zh: [孤立連結！這是一個錯誤。]

en: Failed to delete old DB tables. Database error : %s
zh: 無法刪除舊的資料表。資料庫錯誤：%s

en: Editing is not implemented in the '%s' parser
zh: 編輯'%s' 解析器中未實現

en: Unlinking is not implemented in the '%s' parser
zh: 取消連結 '%s' 解析器中未實現

en: Broken
zh: 失效

en: No broken links found
zh: 沒有找到失效連結

en: Redirects
zh: 重定向

en: Redirected Links
zh: 重定向連結

en: No redirects found
zh: 沒有找到重定向連結

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Detected Links
zh: 檢測到連結

en: No links found (yet)
zh: ( 還 )沒有發現任何連結

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: No links found for your query
zh: 沒有找到您查詢的連結

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Updating post %d failed
zh: 更新文章 %d 失敗

en: %d post deleted. | %d posts deleted.
zh[0]: %d 文章刪除
zh[1]: %d 文章刪除

en: %d page deleted. | %d pages deleted.
zh[0]: %d 分頁刪除
zh[1]: %d 分頁刪除

en: %d "%s" deleted. | %d "%s" deleted.
zh[0]: %d "%s" 刪除
zh[1]: %d "%s" 刪除

en: %d post moved to the Trash. | %d posts moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d 文章移至垃圾桶
zh[1]: %d 文章移至垃圾桶

en: %d page moved to the Trash. | %d pages moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d 分頁移至垃圾桶
zh[1]: %d 分頁移至垃圾桶

en: %d "%s" moved to the Trash. | %d "%s" moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d "%s" 移至垃圾桶
zh[1]: %d "%s" 移至垃圾桶

en: %d '%s' has been deleted | %d '%s' have been deleted
zh[0]: %d '%s' 已被刪除
zh[1]: %d '%s' 已被刪除

en: Container type '%s' not recognized
zh: 容器類型 %s 無法識別

en: The plugin script was terminated while trying to check the link.
zh: 該外掛Script嘗試檢查連結時終止。

en: The plugin doesn't know how to check this type of link.
zh: 這個外掛不知道如何檢查這種類型的連結。

en: Link is valid.
zh: 連結是有效的

en: Link is broken.
zh: 連結已失效

en: Link is not valid
zh: 連結無效

en: This link can not be edited because it is not used anywhere on this site.
zh: 這個連結不能編輯因為它不在本網站的任何地方使用

en: Failed to create a DB entry for the new URL.
zh: 無法在資料庫條目建立新的網址

en: This link is not a redirect
zh: 此連結不是重定向

en: Couldn't delete the link's database record
zh: 無法刪除連結的資料庫記錄

[ctx: link status]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not checked
zh: 不檢查

en: False positive
zh: 不正確的

[ctx: module name]
en: Basic HTTP
zh: Basic HTTP (基本 HTTP)

[ctx: module name]
en: Blogroll items
zh: Blogroll 項目

[ctx: module name]
en: Comments
zh: 留言迴響

[ctx: module name]
en: Custom fields
zh: 自定義字段

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded DailyMotion videos
zh: 嵌入 DailyMotion 影片

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded Vimeo videos
zh: 嵌入 Vimeo 影片

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded YouTube videos
zh: 嵌入YouTube 影片

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML images
zh: HTML圖片(HTML images)

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML links
zh: HTML連結(HTML links)

[ctx: module name]
en: MediaFire API
zh: MediaFire API (MF 空間的 API)

[ctx: module name]
en: MegaUpload API
zh: MegaUpload API (MegaUpload 的 API)

[ctx: module name]
en: Plaintext URLs
zh: 單純網址超連結(Plaintext URLs)

[ctx: module name]
en: RapidShare API
zh: RapidShare API (RapidShare 空間的API)

[ctx: module name]
en: YouTube API
zh: YouTube API (YouTube 的 API)

[ctx: module name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: module name]
en: Pages
zh: 分頁

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒
zh[1]: %d 秒

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh[0]: %d 秒前
zh[1]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分
zh[1]: %d 分

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh[0]: %d 分前
zh[1]: %d 分前

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小時
zh[1]: %d 小時

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh[0]: %d 小時前
zh[1]: %d 小時前

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 天
zh[1]: %d 天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh[0]: %d 天前
zh[1]: %d 天前

en: %d month | %d months
zh[0]: %d 月
zh[1]: %d 月

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh[0]: %d 月前
zh[1]: %d 月前

en: Container %s[%d] not found
zh: 容器 %s[%d] 未找到

en: Parser '%s' not found.
zh: 分析器 '%s' 不存在

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Checks your blog for broken links and missing images and notifies you on the dashboard if any are found.
zh: 檢查您的部落格連結是否失效和遺失的圖片，有發現的話就會在控制台通知您。
